Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nora Gaytan

Nora Gaytan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Gaytan
"Gracias David excelente trato personal, rapidez y eficacia pero sobre todo y lo más importante el mejor servicio y muchísimo más barato. 100% recomendado 👏encontré la misma cobertura por casi la mitad del pago que tenía en otra compańia."
Profile photo of Daniela Lobos

Daniela Lobos

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Lobos
"Absolutely hands down the best always help me out very patient and gets back to me so fast best agent I’ve had"
Profile photo of Rose Abdelrazzaq

Rose Abdelrazzaq

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Abdelrazzaq
"Professionalzim,and great customer service"
Profile photo of Lucero Gonzalez

Lucero Gonzalez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Gonzalez
"Immensely grateful for David Recoder and his amazing team. Everyone there at Statefarm has always had my back and they are always looking to give my family and friends the best insurance policies based off of our needs. I know I can always count on them; forever part of my family. Thank you David for always keeping my family protected and insured."
Profile photo of Richard C

Richard C

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard C
"I’ve had the best experience at State Farm. Susan Tozier-Ricketts was very knowledgeable and made sure the process went smoothly. I’m glad we were able to get what we needed with her help (:"
Profile photo of Jenn Huey

Jenn Huey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Huey
"I went in and everything was clean. The staff was professional. An agent named Dana helped me. She's amazing."
Profile photo of Coralyn Ayala

Coralyn Ayala

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coralyn Ayala
"Such a great team! Knowledgeable, helpful and responsive! Will always recommend to my friends, family and locals."
Profile photo of Julia Ripp

Julia Ripp

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Ripp
"Good people!"
Profile photo of Yamili B. Garcia

Yamili B. Garcia

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yamili B. Garcia
"Great customer service! They go above and beyond. They answered all our questions and explained step by step and made we understood everything when it came to life insurance!"
Profile photo of Jessica Jensen

Jessica Jensen

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jensen
"The staff at David's State Farm office is super friendly and knowledgeable, I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Terra R

Terra R

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terra R
"Dana was amazing to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Tara White

Tara White

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara White
"I worked with Dana Atkin she is amazing too work with knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Sumerr Tiara

Sumerr Tiara

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sumerr Tiara
"I’m so happy with the customer service, thank you so much for everything Dana!"
Profile photo of Noelle Smythe

Noelle Smythe

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Smythe
"Has an amazing experience working with Dana Atkin she helped me out explore my options for car insurance. Very friendly! Thanks so much Dana. Will be recommending you to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Mayra Rodriguez

Mayra Rodriguez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Rodriguez
"I want to say thank you to David and Susan for helping my husband and I with our life insurance. David took the time to explain to us everything about our policy and coverage. Susan was a delight to work with and helped us along the way in getting everything completed. I will recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Daniela Ruedas-Casillas

Daniela Ruedas-Casillas

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Ruedas-Casillas
"Susan R. was such a pleasure to work with. She was quick to answer questions and move the process along. Would definitely reach out to her for any insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Elisha Danae

Elisha Danae

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Danae
"Always amazing service from Jackie from State Farm! I’ve Been with them for years and they have always been excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Michaela Hodgson

Michaela Hodgson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Hodgson
"I have had them as my insurance agents for 9 years and never had any bad experiences or problems 😁"
Profile photo of Dan TR

Dan TR

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan TR
"David and his team are great. They really try to make sure you understand all the insurance talk and make sure you make the right decisions even if it’s not with them."
Profile photo of Ariella Delgado

Ariella Delgado

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariella Delgado
"The staff has helped me with my life policy and couldn’t be more grateful for all the assistance and information. Definitely will continue doing business with them!!!!"
Profile photo of D.C. Piano Company

D.C. Piano Company

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.C. Piano Company
"We've consistantly received superior service with the knowledgeable people at this State Farm office. David Recoder and his staff are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Sunny Singh

Sunny Singh

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Singh
"Best Insurance office in the Bay Area. Responsive, understanding, professional are just a few words to describe David Recorder and his team. Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Shante Wesley

Shante Wesley

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shante Wesley
"I’ve been with this office for years and they definitely treat you like family. No problem is too big or too small that they can’t handle. Most of all Jackie is by far the best!!! Thank you guys for everything you’ve done for me."
Profile photo of Nichole Lorensen

Nichole Lorensen

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Lorensen
"Everyone in the office is always so welcoming and ready to help. David and his team show real care for their clients. Even if they can’t give you a lower price they are more then willing to help you understand everything."
Profile photo of Karina canon

Karina canon

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina canon
"I have had nothing but great service from State Farm. I always get the best help from Jacky with anything that I need help with. If I have questions or any concerns, she is always so prompt to respond to me."